The Nevada CCW Course is a mandatory 8 hours Class covering basic handgun safety, usages, ownership and Nevada state laws. There will be a shooting qualification and test with a Pass / Fail of 70% or higher. Course will also include BREAKS and LUNCH. Course from 9am – 5pm.

All CCW renewal students are required to take a mandatory 4 hour renewal course which will include a shooting qualification. All renewals start at 1pm.

Sign up or inquire dates:

Visit or call Spartan Arms (most classes are held Sundays)

Visit the National Triad Defense website at Click here for availability.


Clark County Shooting Complex
11357 N Decatur Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89131
PH: (702) 749-9600
( Class Room, Education Center )

Requirements NEEDED for class:

  • Valid ID
  • Bring your firearm of choice ( Semi-Auto or Revolver )
  • Bring 50 rounds of Ammunition Min.
  • Eye and Ear Protection.
  • Water, Water, Water
  • Snacks and Drinks ( Optional )